Hammer Whey and Recoverite contain dairy-derived whey protein isolate. The Nocciola (Hazelnut-Chocolate) flavour of Hammer Gel contains a small amount of milk as part of the hazelnut paste. These are the only fuels to contain animal-derived nutrients.
For more information on products containing animal-derived ingredients, including which supplements are not vegan-friendly, click here.
Below are fuels specifically formulated as vegan alternatives to some of our most popular recovery and protein boosting formulas, however, as mentioned above, most of Hammer Nutrition's fuels and supplements are vegan-friendly.