• “Make each day your masterpiece.” – John Wooden

  • “Every calamity is to be overcome by endurance.” – Virgil

  • “The more difficult the victory, the greater the happiness in winning.” – Pele

My Account/Email Us / 1-866-705-6965
Free shipping on orders over $99

Retail Locator

Click on the province abbreviation to see a list of retailers that have ordered from us within the past year. Please note that all Running Room locations (not listed) carry a selection of Hammer products. Click here for their retail locator.

City Retailer Street   Website
Abbotsford Reflex Supplements #28 103 – 2649 Trethewey Street www.reflexdirect.com
Campbell River Outdoor Addictions 1980 Island Hwy www.outdooraddictions.ca
Campbell River Swicked Cycles 1791 Spruce Street www.swickedcycles.com
Courtney Trail Bicycles 1999 Laketrail Road www.trailbicycles.ca
Cranbrook Gerick Sports 320 Cranbrook Street North www.gericksports.com
Cumberland Dodge City Cycles 2705 Dunsmuir Street www.dodgecitycycles.com
Delta Run Inn Delta 1212B 56th Street www.runinn.com
Duncan Cycle Therapy 102 360 Duncan St www.cycletherapy.ca
Fernie The Good Earth Natural Alternatives 601 2nd Ave www.goodearthfernie.ca
Fernie Elk Valley Family Chiropractic 831 – 7th Avenue www.elkvalleychiropractic.com
Fernie Ski Base 432 2nd Ave www.skibase.com
Kamloops Runner’s Sole 1395 Hillside Dr #74 www.runnerssole.com
Kelowna Cyclepath Kelowna 2169A Springfield Rd. www.cyclepathkelowna.com
Kelowna Fresh Air 18-2070 Harvey www.freshair.ca
Kelowna Kelowna Cycle 1461 Sutherland Ave  www.kelownacycle.ca
Kelowna Popeye’s Kelowna 114-2189 Springfield Road www.popeyescanada.com/loc_british-columbia_kelowna.html
Langley Peninsula Runners Langley 1-20349 88 Ave www.peninsularunners.com/lang.htm
Mission Wentings Cycle 33245 North Railway Ave. www.wentings.com
Nelson Gericks Cycle 702 Baker St www.gericks.com
North Vancouver Lynn Valley Bikes 3028 Mountain Hwy.  www.lynnvalleybikes.com
North Vancouver Popeyes NorthVancouver 661 West 3rd Street www.popeyescanada.com/loc_british-columbia_northvancouver.html
Oliver Shoppers Drug Mart 2125 5955 Main Street www1.shoppersdrugmart.ca/en/Store-Locator/store/2125
Penticton Bike Barn 300 Westminster Ave W www.bikebarn.ca
Penticton Peach City Runners & Adventure Sports 214 Main Street www.peachcityrunners.com
Penticton Vitamin King 354 Main Street www.vitaminking.com
Pitt Meadows Ultimate Health Warehouse 10940 Lougheed Highway Suite 2 www.ultimatehealthwarehouse.com
Port Alberni Healthy Habits 4040 Redford St www.facebook.com/Healthy-Habits-103691556568/
Port Moody the runners’ den 239 Newport Drive www.runnersden.ca
Prince George Ave Maria Specialties 1638 20th Avenue www.avemariahealth.com 
Prince George Cycle Logic 1443 3rd Ave www.cyclelogicbikes.com
Quesnel Green Tree Health and Wellness 355 Reid Street www.facebook.com/GreenTreeQuesnel/
Squamish Corsa Cycles 170 – 1200 Hunter Place www.corsacycles.com
Squamish Escape Route Squamish 40222 Glenalder Place www.escaperoute.ca
Squamish Nesters Market 710 – 1200 Hunter Place www.nestersmarket.com/squamish
Surrey South Surrey Cycles 2055 152 Street www.southsurreycycles.com
Surrey Tri-Geeks Multisports #3 15531 24th Ave www.trigeeks.ca
Terrace All Seasons Source for Sports 4555 Lakelse Avenue www.sourceforsports.com/Stores/6-All-Seasons-Terrace-Source-For-Sports.aspx
Vancouver La Bicicletta 233 West Broadway www.labiciclettaproshop.com
Vancouver Distance Runwear Ltd. 4800 Main St www.distancerunwear.ca
Vancouver Triboutique.ca 628 East Kent Avenue South Unit 163 www.triboutique.ca
Vancouver West Point Cycles 3771 West 10th Ave www.westpointcycles.com
Vancouver Vanrace 46 East 69th Ave www.vanrace.ca
Vernon Olympia Cycle and Ski 2211 48 Ave www.olympiacycleandski.com
Vernon Nolan’s Pharmasave #222 3101 30th Avenue www.pharmasave.com
Victoria Trek Bikes Victoria 338 Catherine St. www.trekbikesvictoria.com
West Kelowna Outbound Cycle #101-3011 Louie Drive www.outboundcycle.com
West Vancouver Different Bikes West Vancouver 1437 Clyde Ave www.differentbikes.ca
Whistler Nesters Market 7019 Nesters Rd www.nestersmarket.com/whistler
Whistler Whistler Quantum Health 4359 Main Street www.quantumvitamins.ca
Whistler Whistler Village Sports Ltd. 4154 Village Green Unit #2 www.whistlervillagesports.com 
City Retailer Street   Website
Bellevue Turtle Mountain Pharmacy 2138 213 St
Calgary Cyclepath Calgary 9176 Macleod Trail S. www.thecyclepath.ca
Calgary  Talisman Centre 2225 Macleod Trail South www.talismancentre.com
Calgary Bow Cycle 6501 Bowness Road NW www.bowcycle.com
Calgary Lifesport Calgary 1110 Gladstone Road NW www.lifesport-calgary.com
Calgary Rideau Pharmacy 1711 – 4th St. S.W. www.rideaupharmacycalgary.ca
Calgary Ridley’s Cycle 223 10 St NW www.ridleys.com
Calgary Speed Theory Calgary 735A 10th Ave SW www.speedtheory.ca
Calgary Tri-It 2640 Parkdale Blvd NW www.tri-it.ca
Cochrane Bike Bros 122 4 Ave West www.bikebros.ca
Cochrane Grand Avenue Pharmacy 105 100 Grand Blvd www.grandavenuepharmacy.ca 
Edmonton Element Multisport 11474 – 149 Street www.elementsport.ca
Edmonton Fast Trax Run & Ski Shop 7326 101 Ave www.fasttraxskishop.com 
Edmonton Hardcore Mountain Bike Store 10008 82 Ave. NW www.hardcorebikes.ca
Edmonton Revolution Cycle 15103 Stony Plain Rd. www.revolutioncycle.com
Edmonton Sangsters Health 10200 102 Avenue NW www.sangsters.com
Edmonton United Cycle 7620 Gateway Blvd NW www.unitedcycle.com
Edmonton Juventus Cycling 11304 56 avenue www.juventus.ab.ca
Grand Prairie Run, Walk & More 10029 100 Ave. www.gprunwalk.com
Jasper Nutter’s Jasper 622 Patricia Street www.nutters.com
Lac La Biche Vitality 9706 Beaver Hill Rd
Lethbridge Alpenland Ski & Sports Ltd 1202 3 Ave. So. www.alpenland.ca 
Lethbridge Runner Soul Lethbridge 2646 South Parkside Dr  www.runnersoul.com
Medicine Hat Gravity Sports 1667 B Dunmore Rd SE www.facebook.com/Gravity-Sports-240442642751793
Medicine Hat Runner’s Soul Medicine Hat 18-14 ST NW www.runnersoulmedhat.com
Okotoks Natural High Fitness & Athletics 99 Okotoks Drive www.naturalhigh.ca
Red Deer Savy Cycle 20 Iverson Close www.savycycle.ca
Sherwood Park River Valley Revenge 1035 Moyer Drive www.rivervalleyrevenge.com
St. Albert Go the Distance Training 5 Madonna Drive www.gothedistancetraining.ca
St. Albert Gym-Rat #106 – 205 Carnegie Drive www.gym-rat.ca
St. Paul Happy House Healthy Foods & Supplements Ltd. 4329 50 Ave www.happyhousehealthyfoods.ca 
Sylvan Lake Best Body Fitness #5 Beju Industrial Drive www.personaltrainersylvanlake.com
Wetaskiwin Shanti Wellness Centre 4527 56th Street www.shantiwellnesscentre.com
Wetaskiwin Wetaskiwin Family Chiropractic 5001B – 51 Avenue www.wetaskiwinfamilychiropractic.com 
City Retailer Street   Website
Saskatoon The Bike Doctor 623 Main Street www.bikedoctor.ca
Saskatoon Dads Organic Market 240A 1820 8th Street East www.dadsorganicmarket.com
Regina Dutch Cycle 1336 Lorne Street www.dutchcycle.ca
Regina Head to Heal Wellness 2706 13th Ave www.wellfamily.ca
Saskatoon Nature’s Health Centre #48-2105 8th Street East www.natureshealthcentre.com
Moose Jaw Nutter’s #5 Moose Jaw 605B Main Street N www.nutters.com
Regina Old Fashion Foods Ltd. 4123 Rochdale Blvd. www.oldfashionfoods.com
City Retailer Street   Website
Albert Beach Saffies General Store 2 Girard St  www.facebook.com/Saffies-General-Store-106463252710213
Brandon Stream N Wood 135 17th St n www.streamnwood.com 
Dauphin Nutter’s Bulk and Natural foods #40 19 3rd AVe NE www.nutters.com
Portage La Prairie Honey Bee Health Foods 1643 Sask Ave W www.honeybeerewards.com
Selkirk Gramma Carol’s 240 Main St www.facebook.com/Gramma-Carols-Gourmet-Bulk-Health-200364653481914
Winnipeg Alter Ego Sports 1605 Pembina Hwy www.alteregosports.com 
Winnipeg City Park Runners 2091 Portage Avenue www.cityparkrunners.com
Winnipeg Gorilla Jack Inc 1665 Main St www.gorillajack.com
Winnipeg Nutrition House Winnipeg 1485 Portage Ave www.nutritionhouse.com 
City Retailer Street   Website
Ajax Northern Cycle 889 Westney Rd. S www.northerncycle.com
Aurora Bike Sports Aurora 14800 Yonge Street www.bikesports.ca
Barrie Bike Zone Barrie 90 Anne St South www.thebikezone.com
Barrie The Cabin Crossfit 1 King St Unit 10 www.thecabincrossfit.com
Blue Mountains Squire John’s Inc 209896 Hwy 26 www.squirejohns.com
Bolton Amped Nutrition 314 Queen St. South www.ampednutrition.ca
Brampton All Dunamis Chiropractic 18 Regan Road Unit 18 www.alldunamis.com
Brantford The Bicycle Shop 228 Clarence St. www.thebicycleshopbrantford.ca
Brantford Brantford Cyclepath 225 Fairview Drive Unit #8 www.brantfordcyclepath.ca
Brantford Popeyes Brantford 61 Lynden Road Unit B-3 www.popeyescanada.com/loc_ontario_brantford.html 
Burlington Brant Cycle 892 Brant Street www.brantcycle.ca
Burlington Burlington Health Foods 3300 Fairview Street www.burlingtonhf.com
Burlington Neworld Cycle 564 Plains Rd East www.neworldcycle.ca
Cambray Spokes For Folks 30 North St. www.spokesforfolks.com 
Cambridge Grand River Cycle 410 Hespeler Road Unit 3 www.grandrivercycle.com
Cambridge The Hub Bicycle Shop 22 Queen St. West www.hubbicycleshop.com
Campbellville Flying Monkey Bike Shop 6 Main St N PO Box 293 www.flyingmonkeybikeshop.com
Chatham Smith Cycle 181 Thames St. www.smithcycle.ca
Collingwood Kamikaze Bikes 470 1st St www.kamikazebikes.com
Etobicoke Chain Reaction Bicycles Inc. 4231 Dundas www.chainreactionbicycles.ca
Gananoque TI Cycle 7 – 711 King St. E www.ti-cycle.com
Georgetown Ollie’s Cycle and Ski 30 Main St. S www.olliescycle.com
Gravenhurst The Bicycle Shop 191 Sharpe Street East www.thebikeshopingravenhurst.com
Guelph Herc’s Nutrition Unit 3 – 1499 Gordon St. www.hers.com
Guelph Speed River Bicycle 135 Wyndham Street www.speedriverbicycle.com
Hamilton Hammer City Cycle 730 Upper James St., Unit #5 www.hammercitycycle.com
Huntsville Algonquin Outfitters 86 Main Street East www.algonquinoutfitters.com
Huntsville The SportLab 2-68 West Road www.thesportlab.ca
Inglewood Caledon Hills Cycling and Nordic Centre 15640 McLaughlin Rd. www.caledonhillscycling.com
Kingston Cyclepath Kingston 471 Princess St. www.cyclepathkingston.com
Kingston J&J Cycle 1690 Bath Rd. www.jjcycle.com
Kitchener Ziggy’s Cycle & Sport 417 King St.W. www.ziggyscycle.ca 
London Cycles London Unit 108 – 205 Oxford St. East www.cycleslondon.ca
Markham Running Free Markham 708 Denison St. www.runningfree.com
Midland Total Sports 9170 County Rd 93 www.totalsportsmidland.com
Mississauga Gears Bike Shop 176 Lakeshore Road West www.gearsbikeshop.com
Mississauga Popeye’s Mississauga 4-6550 Meadowvale Town Center Circle www.popeyescanada.com/loc_ontario_mississauga.html
Mississauga Van de Velo 1708 Lakeshore Rd. W. www.vandevelo.ca
North Bay Cheapskates Sports 274 Main St. East www.cheapskatesports.com
Oakville Cyclepath Oakville 507 Speers Rd www.cyclepath.ca
Oakville Hikers Haven 166 South Service Rd. www.europebound.com
Oakville Popeyes Hampshire Gate 2525 Hampshire Gate East www.popeyescanada.com/loc_ontario_oakville.html
Orangeville Running Free Orangeville 88 First Street, Unit 4B www.runningfree.com
Orillia Velocity Cycle & Ski 161 Mississauga St. E. www.velocitybicycle.com
Oshawa Bicycles Plus Unit 11 – 843 King St. W www.bicyclesplus.com
Ottawa Bushtukah 2680 Queensview Drive, Suite 130 www.bushtukah.com 
Ottawa Cyclelogik 1111A Wellington Street www.cyclelogik.com
Ottawa The Cyclery 1115 Bank St. www.cyclery.com
Peterborough Wild Rock Cycle 169 Charlotte St. www.wildrock.net
Richmond Hill Evolution Cycles 10133 Yonge St. Unit C www.evocycles.ca 
Richmond Hill Impala Bicycles 9737 Yonge Street www.impalabicycles.com
Sault Ste Marie velorution. 162 old garden river rd www.velorution.ca
Smith Falls Sport X 11 Chambers St www.sportx.ca
St. Catharines Popeyes St Catharines 210 Glendale Avenue Unit B-2 www.popeyescanada.com/loc_ontario_st-catharines.html
St. Catharines Bike Fit 184 Scott St. www.bikefit.ca
St. Catharines Liberty Bicycles 2 Bond Street www.libertybicycles.com
St. Catharines St Catharines Runners and Walkers 19 Stuart Ave www.welovetorun.com
Stratford Runners Wall 71 Wellington St www.runnerswall.ca
Thornhille Silent Sports 111 Doncaster Ave. www.silentsports.com
Thorold Clarkson Cycle 103A Pine St. S www.clarksoncycle.com
Thunder Bay Cyclepath – Fresh Air Now 831 May Street N. www.weknowbikes.com
Thunder Bay Superior Athletes 319 Victoria Ave. E. www.superiorathletes.ca
Toronto Bateman’s Bicycle Co 913 Bathurst St. www.batemansbikeco.com 
Toronto Cycle Solutions 615 Kingston Road www.cycle-solutions.com
Toronto Dukes Cycle 625 Queen St. W. www.dukescycle.ca
Toronto La Bicicletta 1180 Castlefield Ave. www.labicicletta.com
Toronto Leslieville Kinesiology 16 Brighton Avenue www.leslievillekinesiology.ca 
Toronto Kayak Sport Canada 30 Canvarco Rd, unit # 4 www.kayaksport.net
Toronto Sweet Pete’s Bicycle Shop 1204 Bloor St. www.sweetpetes.com
Toronto The Trek Store 2063 Yonge St. www.trektoronto.ca
Toronto Velotique 1592 Queen St. East www.velotique.com
Trenton Tri and Run Sports 17538D Hwy 2 www.triandrunsports.com
Vaughn Spin Kicks #39 2501 Rutherford Road www.spinkicks.ca
Waterdown Bicycle Works Waterdown 316 Dundas St. www.bicycleworks.ca
Waterloo McPhail’s Cycle & Sports Ltd 98 King St. N. www.mcphailscycle.com
Waterloo Runner’s Choice Waterloo 55 Erb Street East www.runnerschoicewat.on.ca
Windsor Ambassador Bikes 1932 Ambassador Dr www.bikes.com
Woodbridge Cyclepath Woodbridge 90 Winges Rd Unit #26 www.cyclepathbikes.com
City Retailer Street   Website
Chicoutimi 9266-1438 QC Inc. (O/A: Boutique Vo2) 764 Rue Alma Boutique Vo2
Hudson Village cycle hudson 38 yacht club Rd www.villagecycle.qc.ca
Longueuil Boutique Courir – Longueuil 1085 Chemin Chambly www.boutiquecourir.com 
Magog Planete Sports Magog 681, rue Sherbrooke Magog www.planetesports.ca
Mascouche Brien Sports 20 Montée Masson  Brien Sports
Mont Tremblant Cybercycle 1908, Chemin Du Village www.cybercycletremblant.com/en/
Montreal athleti.ca division of 8058458 Canada Inc Suite 418 350 Rue de Louvain Ouest www.athleti.ca
Montreal Boutique Courir Montreal 4452 St-Denis http://www.boutiquecourir.com
Montreal Cycle Technique 788 Atwater Ave www.cycletechnique.com
New Richmond Rheal Pitre Sports 162 rte 132 est www.rhealpitresports.com
Pointe-Claire Synergy Cycle Inc. 300 Lakeshore www.synergycycle.ca
Quebec La Vie Sportive 2600 Rue Jean-Perrin load 145 www.viesportive.com
Shawinigan gestion aish inc 1-3 rue plaza de la mauricie
Shebrooke Boutique Atmosphere 796 2325, King Ouest
st-eustache Element 51 477 25th ave local 160 www.element51.ca 
Stoneman Reactif 2694, Boulevard Talbot – 105 www.reactif.ca
St. Sauveur Espresso Sports 394, Rue Principal www.espressosports.net
Victoriaville Sarto Gagne 135 Boulevard Gamache
Westmount Martin Swiss Cycles 313 Victoria Avenue http://www.martinswiss.net/contact1.html
City Retailer Street   Website
Antigonish Highland Bike Shop Ltd. 256 Main Street www.highlandbikeshop.ca
Halifax Cyclesmith 2553 Agricola Street www.cyclesmith.ca
Truro Hub Cycle 33 Inglis Place www.hubcycle.ca
City Retailer Street   Website
Moncton Consolvo Bikes 1633 Mountain Road www.consolvobikes.com
Saint John Bike Works 178 Thorne Ave www.bikeworksnb.com 

We do not currently have any retailers on Prince Edward Island.

City Retailer Street Website
Cornerbrook Cycle Solutions 35 West Street www.cyclesolutions.ca

We do not currently have any retailers in the Northwest Territories.

We do not currently have any retailers in Nunavut.

We do no currently have any retailers in the Yukon.

Real Endurance Fuel, NOT CANDY!
FREE SHIPPING on orders over $99
SSL Security So You're 100% Safe
Top